Jarvis – Smart Admin Template

Jarvis – Smart Admin Template

Simple yet innovated, JARVIS Admin Template is one of a kind. JARVIS comes with customized features that make this admin template very unique on wrapbootstrap.com. Jarvis is constantly evolving, it is updated regularly and new features are added time to time.

To view this on your mobile device, it is suggested that you browse to the live demo from your mobile browser rather than re-sizing the width of the demo via the desktop browser, as this Template is smartly crafted to fire certain scripts only when it is being viewed on mobile devices.

Need a feature on this admin template? Shoot me an email through my profile page (include your License ID) and I will try my best include your wishes in the next release.

Announcement

  • UPDATE (Feb 21, 2013): A hotfix was submitted today at wrapbootstrap.com. It is currently in que and should be available for download once it goes through the approval process. This hotfix should resolve all Internet Explorer related issues

Features

  • Carefully hand coded from head to toe
  • Built with Bootstrap 2.3 (also compatible with 2.2)
  • Access to all bootstrap library
  • Salable Font Face icons (over 100)
  • Customized color icons (over 500)
  • w3 valid cross browser compatible HTML5 markup. (Supports for IE8+)
  • Unique, never seen before, localStorage Widgets with custom controls for the users (value of $10.00)
  • 3level Accordion Menu (value of $7.00)
  • Comes with 5 different predefined themes
  • Scales to almost any size (Fluid/Responsive)
  • All images used are compressed using punypng compressor
  • Optimized for iDevices (certain jquery are only fired depending on the device the user is on)
  • Responsive Table
  • CSS3 Animated
  • Modern Form Element (jQuery select2, uniform, colorpicker, datepicker, validation, iDevice buttons and wizard)
  • Dynamic Data Table with export to PDF/Excel
  • Flot and Canvas Charts (d3 js engine)
  • And many more features…

Latest Trends

Jarvis Admin

Equipped with the latest design trends to keep your projects peaked and slick…

User focused!

Jarvis Admin Jarvis Admin

Just another small feature!

Jarvis Admin

Browser Support

  • IE8 + (99% of the pages are working accurately – will release an update shortly for 100% of the pages)
  • Firefox 4+
  • Latest Chrome
  • Latest Safari
  • Opera 11

Lets not forget! Since this theme is built with Twitter Bootstrap, you get access to all Bootstrap component library and ecosystem. This makes Jarvis Admin an number one choice for your next project.

And remember, by buying this theme you will also be supporting a good cause. $1.00 from each theme sold will be donated to a nonprofitable charitable organization, nisacanada.org

Credits

  • JavaScript Libraries

    • Bootstrap – http://twitter.github.com/bootstrap
    • jQuery – http://www.jquery.com
    • jQuery-UI – http://www.jqueryui.com
  • JavaScript Plugins

    • Easy Pie Chart – http://rendro.github.com/easy-pie-chart/
    • Bootbox- http://bootboxjs.com
    • Flot – http://flotcharts.org/
    • FullCalendar – http://arshaw.com/fullcalendar/
    • iButton – http://www.givainc.com/labs/ibutton_jquery_plugin.htm
    • Select2 – http://ivaynberg.github.com/select2/
    • Uniform – http://uniformjs.com/
    • jQuery Validate Plugin – http://bassistance.de/jquery-plugins/jquery-plugin-validation/
    • Bootstrap Wizard – http://github.com/VinceG/twitter-bootstrap-wizard
    • Bootstrap Color Picker – http://www.eyecon.ro/bootstrap-colorpicker
    • Bootstrap Date Picker – http://www.eyecon.ro/bootstrap-datepicker
    • Bootstrap Time Picker -http://www.github.com/jdewit/bootstrap-timepicker
    • Bootstrap Progress Bar – https://github.com/minddust/bootstrap-progressbar
    • Bootstrap WYSIHTML6 Editor – http://jhollingworth.github.com/bootstrap-wysihtml5/
    • Data Driven Document (d3) Charts – http://d3js.org/
    • Data Tables – http://www.datatables.net/
    • Flot Charts – http://stanlemon.net/pages/jgrowl
    • Masked Input – http://digitalbush.com/projects/masked-input-plugin/
    • Sparkline – http://omnipotent.net/jquery.sparkline/
    • JustGage – http://justgage.com/
    • SlimScroll – http://rocha.la/jQuery-slimScroll

Found a bug?

Report a bug

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a comment