Ivaliant – Clean Responsive Joomla Template

iValiant Templates have been designed as a simple guide and to present Very Flexible, Clean. Make them easy to prepare and to make sure they can be understood by readers. . Built with HTML5 & CSS3, a lot of thought and care went into iValiant making it a pleasure to use. This Template ready for use Industries, School, Shop and any business. The template comes with a host of features leaving you with almost endless possibilities when laying out your content including multiple layout options. 70+ module positions with total width control, easy edit logo and use google fonts in all within a Fully Responsive Design that adapts screen size. You can discover many new awesome features in this template.

8 Pattern Backgrounds

• Fully Responsive Design

• Compatible with Joomla 2.5+ including quick start package.

• Used Helix Framework

• Designed with HTML5 and CSS3.

• Fresh and Clean Design.

• Customizable Design and Code.

• 9 Color Variation Designs

• 8 High Quality Patterns

• Roksprocket Component

• 2 Responsive Sliders

• Kunena Forum

• Multy Column Portfolio

• Accordion Module Style.

• Quick Contact Module Style.

• Google Map Module for use Contact Page.

• Customized Contact Page.

• All installed Extensions (Component, Modules and Plugins) are included in package.

• Virtuemart 2.0.18a with Responsive Design.

• K2 component Styling Template

• Stunning Admin Interface

• 4 Menu System (Mega, moo, dropline, split)

• Flexible Layout

• CSS and Javascript Compression

• Built-in Google Fonts

• Google Analytics

• CSS3 powered even in IE7-IE8

• Large number of Module Positions

• Module Variations

• Typography

• Custom error page

• Custom offline page

• Native jQuery Support

• Hide component are for menu items

• Built-in match height option

• Slide to top smoothscroll

• Sliding top panel

• Load module as menu items

• Easy customizations

• W3C XHTML 1.0 Transitional. W3C CSS 3 Valid

• IE6 Warning message

• Optimized code for search engines which helps in SEO

• 100% Tableless design. 100% CSS/DIV compliance.

• Well-comment CSS and PHP code files

• Delivered with “QuickStart Package”

• Compatible IE 7+, Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Opera, Chrome

• Documentation included for your help.

• And much more features.

• More features coming soon just stay with this template.

 

• Several images are from inmagine.com

• Helix Framework – http://helix.joomshaper.com/

• Virtuemart Shopping Cart – http://virtuemart.net/

• K2 Component – http://getk2.org/

• Unite Revolution Slider – http://www.unitecms.net/joomla-extensions/unite-revolution-slider-responsive

• code7 Responsive Slider – http://www.code7dev.co.uk/responsive-slider-module

• Roksprocket – http://www.rockettheme.com/extensions-joomla/roksprocket

• SP simple image gallery – http://www.joomshaper.com/joomla-extensions/simple-image-gallery

• SP Carousel – http://www.joomshaper.com/joomla-extensions/carousel

• SP Accordion – http://www.joomshaper.com/joomla-extensions/accordion-module

• SP Quick Contact – http://www.joomshaper.com/joomla-extensions/quick-contact

• SP Social – http://www.joomshaper.com/joomla-extensions/social

• News Show Pro GK4 – http://www.gavick.com/news-show-pro-gk4.html

• BT Google Maps – http://bowthemes.com/joomla-extensions/bt-google-maps.html

• BT Login Module – http://bowthemes.com/joomla-extensions/bt-login-module.html

• Rok Tabs – http://www.rockettheme.com/extensions-joomla/roktabs

• SJ Responsive Content Listing – http://www.smartaddons.com/joomla/extensions/commercial-extensions/item/348-sj-content-listing-responsive-joomla-module

• SJ VM mega slider – http://www.smartaddons.com/joomla/extensions/commercial-extensions/item/183-sj-vm-mega-slider-joomla-module

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a comment